Just Test it

The only way to learn is trial and error, so I adopted this philosophy with my Edublog:)  I have only written in once for help (not too bad) and so far I have successfully created post, pages, and subpages.  Having a parent page to create subpages was a great way to organize the pages.  I also added feeds, podcasts, and images.  

I really only have two tech tips.  Try uploading images and such both ways. I was only able to get it to work using the browser upload.  Secondly, if you are adding a rss feed and are copying the url, take out the “feed:” if it is on the url.

I am SO excited about how easy everything is on edublogs!  Im sure we are going to have many teachers jumping on the “edublogs wagon”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *